Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Bethany Medical Clinic

Primary Care Physicians & Dermatologists located in Murray Hill, Manhattan, NY & Columbus Circle, Manhattan, NY

45 total reviews

Bethany Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethany Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica M.
Submitted 11/16/17
The nurse was so lovely
EDWIN M.
Submitted 10/12/17
My experience is a mix, Dr. Hussain was excellent in her care with me and explain everything, but after additional testing have not been able to get in contact with the office to get my results and have reach out over 5 times, 3 times and 3 times over the phone over a period of more then 2 weeks just to find out my results on my 2nd set of testing, sad to say i still dont know what the results are, as soon as i find out about my results hopefully this year, i will move on to find another provider, I feel Dr. Hussain is excellent Dr. but the office operations is a failure to me, cant even respond back to your patients about results or even to say "hey the results are still not in yet".
Pia M.
Submitted 08/02/17
My first visit for a general check up. Dr. Peters provided lifestyle changes before immediately recommending medication--I really appreciated that. He also made sure anything he recommended (blood tests, immunizations) were covered with my insurance prior to any action taking place. The nurse (Elba) drew my blood--she was great. Jacinta is a wonderful as well; she answered all of my questions and concerns thoroughly.
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 07/23/17
Everyone at the clinic was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly while still being efficient. They thoroughly explained everything that would happen at this appointment and the next. The hours are also convenient; the clinic is open later than most during the week and open on Saturdays.
Ayse A.
Submitted 06/28/17
Really personable and helpful!
Sankaran N.
Submitted 04/17/17
at first, i felt little uncomfortable to do checkup with lady doctor, but Dr. Shirin was very friendly and then i became comfortable.
William B.
Submitted 04/05/17
Made my appointment from my Smartphone while in Mexico Sunday night. Saw Dr. Peters the morning after my return. No wait. Have been seeing Dr. Peters for four years now. She is always thorough, caring and knowledgeable. She has really helped me turn my health around. Couldn't be happier.
Simon L.
Submitted 03/14/17
Great office and staff
Diana A.
Submitted 03/01/17
Christine O.
Submitted 02/16/17
fantastic experience as always
Dan E.
Submitted 02/09/17
prompt and courteous, professional
Madelin M.
Submitted 02/08/17
On schedule. Very kind. Very comfortable as a person who is very anxious and nervous around doctors. Helped me schedule my next appointment very easily
Sallyann S.
Submitted 01/17/17
Friendly and efficient staff
Rachel E.
Submitted 01/13/17
Always helpful in treating my ailment and illnesses! Everyone there is very helpful and on top of things. I have been going here for 4 years and it's better than going to urgent care or any other facility.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/05/17
Kept me updated on the whole process of my appointment. The nurse was great and really tried to make me feel comfortable. Doctor was quick and efficient and answered all my questions.
Katherine T.
Submitted 12/21/16
Efficient and caring staff!
Kieran T.
Submitted 12/12/16
Dr. Peters is a caring, compassionate person who really listens. I've been a patient for several years and I'm extremely satisfied.
ANGELINE W.
Submitted 11/07/16
Dr. Peters Office is always on time, with concern. Very helpful and always have on their smiling face.
Dan H.
Submitted 10/15/16
Very comfortable and friendly experience
Jennifer T.
Submitted 10/08/16
Fantastic experience! The staff is amazing and made my annual physical an absolute delight.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bethany Medical Clinic, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Fidelis
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location