4.81/5

Bethany Medical Clinic

Primary Care Physicians & Dermatologists located in Murray Hill & Columbus Circle, Manhattan, NY

42 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bethany Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethany Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 07/23/17
Everyone at the clinic was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly while still being efficient. They thoroughly explained everything that would happen at this appointment and the next. The hours are also convenient; the clinic is open later than most during the week and open on Saturdays.
Ayse A.
Submitted 06/28/17
Really personable and helpful!
Sankaran N.
Submitted 04/17/17
at first, i felt little uncomfortable to do checkup with lady doctor, but Dr. Shirin was very friendly and then i became comfortable.
William B.
Submitted 04/05/17
Made my appointment from my Smartphone while in Mexico Sunday night. Saw Dr. Peters the morning after my return. No wait. Have been seeing Dr. Peters for four years now. She is always thorough, caring and knowledgeable. She has really helped me turn my health around. Couldn't be happier.
Simon L.
Submitted 03/14/17
Great office and staff
Diana A.
Submitted 03/01/17
Christine O.
Submitted 02/16/17
fantastic experience as always
Dan E.
Submitted 02/09/17
prompt and courteous, professional
Madelin M.
Submitted 02/08/17
On schedule. Very kind. Very comfortable as a person who is very anxious and nervous around doctors. Helped me schedule my next appointment very easily
Sallyann S.
Submitted 01/17/17
Friendly and efficient staff
Rachel E.
Submitted 01/13/17
Always helpful in treating my ailment and illnesses! Everyone there is very helpful and on top of things. I have been going here for 4 years and it's better than going to urgent care or any other facility.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/05/17
Kept me updated on the whole process of my appointment. The nurse was great and really tried to make me feel comfortable. Doctor was quick and efficient and answered all my questions.
Katherine T.
Submitted 12/21/16
Efficient and caring staff!
Kieran T.
Submitted 12/12/16
Dr. Peters is a caring, compassionate person who really listens. I've been a patient for several years and I'm extremely satisfied.
ANGELINE W.
Submitted 11/07/16
Dr. Peters Office is always on time, with concern. Very helpful and always have on their smiling face.
Dan H.
Submitted 10/15/16
Very comfortable and friendly experience
Jennifer T.
Submitted 10/08/16
Fantastic experience! The staff is amazing and made my annual physical an absolute delight.
Christine O.
Submitted 09/24/16
Dr. Grover was fabulous!
Ron A.
Submitted 09/23/16
I've seen Dr. Grover several times, and she has been consistently helpful. She answered my questions in a direct way and made sure I understood each diagnosis. I recommend her as primary care physician.
Dr. Soye Z.
Submitted 09/16/16
The staff at Dr. Shirin Peters's practice were absolutely wonderful. They presented a number of fine qualities that made this visit go so well. For example, they were all patient while I was being processed. Also, during the physical examination, every assessment was explained with clarity, coupled with pleasant and respectful interactions. In addition, Sara was great. I particularly liked the fact that she took her time to ask relevant questions, explained difficult concepts, and was flexible about follow-up appointment times. Moreover, she and the other staff have the kind of bedside manner that ease distress through even the most significant health challenges. Last, I loved the experience so much, that I had recommended this practice to my wife. Dr. Z

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bethany Medical Clinic, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Health Republic
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location