4.81/5

Bethany Medical Clinic

Primary Care Physicians & Dermatologists located in Murray Hill & Columbus Circle, Manhattan, NY

42 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bethany Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethany Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Andre T.
Submitted 11/14/18
As always, Alyssa was great. I love her as my provider. I have been going to for about a year now and will only see her.
Markus B.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great as always!
Allison L.
Submitted 10/10/18
Wonderful
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/05/18
Prompt and warm care every time.
Miriam M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Very pleasant. Would recommend to others.
FATIMA N.
Submitted 07/09/18
Had a great experience over all .. thank you
Deon D.
Submitted 06/26/18
Very friendly and hospitable staff. I love the care and time they put in making your visit comfortable
Lainey O.
Submitted 06/19/18
Exactly what i expected, no complants.
Ellie M.
Submitted 04/17/18
The office worked together discreetly and efficiently as a team to address all my inquiries.
Colleen Y.
Submitted 03/28/18
Good doctor. Would recommend
Rachel T.
Submitted 03/15/18
Excellent experience. Doctor took her time and explained everything in detail and made sure I felt comfortable. I’m so happy to have found this practice.
Kayla M.
Submitted 03/13/18
Doctor Peters was so kind and helpful with my issue. Thank you!
Amy F.
Submitted 03/08/18
All the staff was friendly and welcoming. They provide a thorough check ckeck up. Definitely recommend!
Christine M.
Submitted 02/21/18
Actual doctor was great but wait times were really bad. Spent almost 2 hours in the office. Also, booking online is very difficult! Not sure why Zocdoc and your website both show inaccurate times
Paige B.
Submitted 01/07/18
A qualified, wonderful female staff made for a nice relaxed environment
Cassidy C.
Submitted 12/19/17
Efficient and thorough. Barely waited!
Haruethai H.
Submitted 12/12/17
Helpful doctor and stuff
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/16/17
The nurse was so lovely
EDWIN M.
Submitted 10/12/17
My experience is a mix, Dr. Hussain was excellent in her care with me and explain everything, but after additional testing have not been able to get in contact with the office to get my results and have reach out over 5 times, 3 times and 3 times over the phone over a period of more then 2 weeks just to find out my results on my 2nd set of testing, sad to say i still dont know what the results are, as soon as i find out about my results hopefully this year, i will move on to find another provider, I feel Dr. Hussain is excellent Dr. but the office operations is a failure to me, cant even respond back to your patients about results or even to say "hey the results are still not in yet".
Pia M.
Submitted 08/02/17
My first visit for a general check up. Dr. Peters provided lifestyle changes before immediately recommending medication--I really appreciated that. He also made sure anything he recommended (blood tests, immunizations) were covered with my insurance prior to any action taking place. The nurse (Elba) drew my blood--she was great. Jacinta is a wonderful as well; she answered all of my questions and concerns thoroughly.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bethany Medical Clinic, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Health Republic
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location