Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Bethany Medical Clinic

Primary Care Physicians & Dermatologists located in Murray Hill, Manhattan, NY & Columbus Circle, Manhattan, NY

50 total reviews

Bethany Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethany Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany Z.
Submitted 11/25/19
Jill is such a wonderful provider. Leaps and bounds above any providers that I’ve seen before. She is knowledgeable, welcoming, kind and thorough. I never felt rushed despite her full waiting room of patients. I’m an RN and know about the pressures and balance of meeting clinical needs while maintaining appropriate bedside manner and she has an extraordinary balance of both. I felt confident in her knowledge and abilities but also felt comfortable in her presence and that she was also personable. Highly recommend her to anybody looking for a provider who is both dedicated, sharp and kind.
Sofia H.
Submitted 11/18/19
THIS WAS THE WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE. The doctor could have been any more less interested into what I had to say. I waited an hour past my appointment. Was given an old old iPad that barley worked. Then was told that I had to redo the forms. Then was told they lost my ID and had to help them find it. Horrible horrible horrible. Would not recommend. I feel like I lost an hour and half of my life that I will never get back
Karsen B.
Submitted 11/11/19
The staff was friendly and my visit was short. I have a fear of getting my blood drawn, but the staff was very understanding/accomodative.
Tara L.
Submitted 11/05/19
The staff was very friendly and my wait was short. They do bloodwork in the office rather than sending you to a lab like my former PCP did. I look forward to utilizing the dermatology and nutrition professionals as well!
Soma R.
Submitted 10/28/19
It was ok
Emily B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Smooth. Not a long wait. Friendly staff.
Monika G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great
Omar L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Pretty great experience! Only downside was I waited quite a while and did not actually get to see the doctor I was scheduled for. But the staff was friendly and helpful and the doctor I did see was attentive and kind
Andre T.
Submitted 11/14/18
As always, Alyssa was great. I love her as my provider. I have been going to for about a year now and will only see her.
Markus B.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great as always!
Allison L.
Submitted 10/10/18
Wonderful
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/05/18
Prompt and warm care every time.
Miriam M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Very pleasant. Would recommend to others.
FATIMA N.
Submitted 07/09/18
Had a great experience over all .. thank you
Deon D.
Submitted 06/26/18
Very friendly and hospitable staff. I love the care and time they put in making your visit comfortable
Lainey O.
Submitted 06/19/18
Exactly what i expected, no complants.
Ellie M.
Submitted 04/17/18
The office worked together discreetly and efficiently as a team to address all my inquiries.
Colleen Y.
Submitted 03/28/18
Good doctor. Would recommend
Rachel T.
Submitted 03/15/18
Excellent experience. Doctor took her time and explained everything in detail and made sure I felt comfortable. I’m so happy to have found this practice.
Kayla M.
Submitted 03/13/18
Doctor Peters was so kind and helpful with my issue. Thank you!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bethany Medical Clinic, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Fidelis
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location