4.8/5

Bethany Medical Clinic

Primary Care Physicians & Dermatologists located in Murray Hill & Columbus Circle, Manhattan, NY

45 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bethany Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethany Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Emily B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Smooth. Not a long wait. Friendly staff.
Monika G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great
Omar L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Pretty great experience! Only downside was I waited quite a while and did not actually get to see the doctor I was scheduled for. But the staff was friendly and helpful and the doctor I did see was attentive and kind
Andre T.
Submitted 11/14/18
As always, Alyssa was great. I love her as my provider. I have been going to for about a year now and will only see her.
Markus B.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great as always!
Allison L.
Submitted 10/10/18
Wonderful
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/05/18
Prompt and warm care every time.
Miriam M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Very pleasant. Would recommend to others.
FATIMA N.
Submitted 07/09/18
Had a great experience over all .. thank you
Deon D.
Submitted 06/26/18
Very friendly and hospitable staff. I love the care and time they put in making your visit comfortable
Lainey O.
Submitted 06/19/18
Exactly what i expected, no complants.
Ellie M.
Submitted 04/17/18
The office worked together discreetly and efficiently as a team to address all my inquiries.
Colleen Y.
Submitted 03/28/18
Good doctor. Would recommend
Rachel T.
Submitted 03/15/18
Excellent experience. Doctor took her time and explained everything in detail and made sure I felt comfortable. I’m so happy to have found this practice.
Kayla M.
Submitted 03/13/18
Doctor Peters was so kind and helpful with my issue. Thank you!
Amy F.
Submitted 03/08/18
All the staff was friendly and welcoming. They provide a thorough check ckeck up. Definitely recommend!
Christine M.
Submitted 02/21/18
Actual doctor was great but wait times were really bad. Spent almost 2 hours in the office. Also, booking online is very difficult! Not sure why Zocdoc and your website both show inaccurate times
Paige B.
Submitted 01/07/18
A qualified, wonderful female staff made for a nice relaxed environment
Cassidy C.
Submitted 12/19/17
Efficient and thorough. Barely waited!
Haruethai H.
Submitted 12/12/17
Helpful doctor and stuff

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Bethany Medical Clinic, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Health Republic
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location